Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jay Bird

Jay Bird

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Bird
"Very friendly. Will answer any question you got for em"
Profile photo of Melissa Watkins

Melissa Watkins

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Watkins
"Sarah & I use to work together in another State Farm office and all the clients as well as coworkers loved her!! She was extremely helpful & would go out of her way to make sure our clients understood their insurance coverage & gave them time to ask any questions or address any concerns they may have!! I miss seeing her contagious bright smile everyday & her personality made everyone’s day incredible!! #Sarahisthebest"
Profile photo of Norman Lee

Norman Lee

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Norman Lee
"Sarah went above and beyond to make sure our customers had insurance on Friday night so they could pick the vehicle up Saturday morning! Give Chris and his staff a call for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Tim Runions

Tim Runions

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Runions
"I worked with Sarah and she made switching insurance a breeze. Not only did she answer all my questions but she also saved me a significant amount of money a month!"
Profile photo of Kelcee McMillin

Kelcee McMillin

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelcee McMillin
"Sarah helped me get a general liability policy in place for the cleaning company I manage. We ended up with a great policy at a good rate - definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Ashley Hanks

Ashley Hanks

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Hanks
"Sarah done an exceptional job with the process of getting us coverage for home and auto insurance! She had everything completed in a very timely manner and was helpful with any questions or concerns I had ! Would recommend giving her a call if you are needing any insurance 🙂"
Profile photo of Willy Leo

Willy Leo

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Willy Leo
"Very friendly & family like atmosphere🙂🙂"
Profile photo of John Garrido

John Garrido

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Garrido
"Sarah is a great person who works with you. She is very knowledgeable with insurance coverage in what you need. Sarah is a great asset to Chris Williams State Farm Office."
Profile photo of Gustavo Espinal

Gustavo Espinal

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gustavo Espinal
"Great service, and affordable insurance rates👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼"
Profile photo of Lisa Johnson

Lisa Johnson

January 18, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Lisa Johnson
"Good, he and his wife are very informative."
Profile photo of Jennifer Pierce

Jennifer Pierce

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Pierce
"Levi Dee's service is top notch. A newer agent that's still learning the ropes of the insurance industry. I had been with a competing insurance agency well over 20 years...but Levi gave me some quotes that I couldn't turn down. And during my transition to State Farm, my son was looking for a car. I can assure you that Levi looked up well over 20 vin numbers for us. I see a bright future ahead for Levi."
Profile photo of James Hopper

James Hopper

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Hopper
"They were very helpful with all of my quotes. Haily and Courtney explained everything very well and make it very easy to understand"
Profile photo of Molly Ledbetter

Molly Ledbetter

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Molly Ledbetter
"Sarah at State Farm was very helpful! She helped me with all my insurance needs. Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Levi Dees

Levi Dees

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Levi Dees
"Very welcoming and friendly environment!"
Profile photo of Kaitlynn Roman

Kaitlynn Roman

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kaitlynn Roman
"If I could give 20 stars I would! We recently switch to Chris Williams State Farm, and are more that satisfied! We had our first claim and it was a breeze!!! Sarah took care of us and she was amazing!! Our window broke Wednesday 26th and it was repaired today the 28th! So pleased with their customer service!"
Profile photo of Porter Glidewell

Porter Glidewell

June 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Porter Glidewell
"They always answer any questions that I may have in a timely manner. Friendly service and efficient."
Profile photo of Leshia Evone

Leshia Evone

May 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leshia Evone
"They were really helpful with all of my questions and finding out information for me. I’ve been a customer with them for a while and Everytime I need anything they go above and beyond to help."
Profile photo of Maria Guerrero

Maria Guerrero

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Guerrero
"We recently went through State Farm to get a loan for our new family truck and i have to say, it was the easiest thing I have ever done. I applied and was approved in less than 10 minutes and had the money in my account later that same day. Chris, Courtney, and Garret are always very helpful and nice. I will forever be coming to them for all my loan and insurance needs."
Profile photo of Brian Allen

Brian Allen

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Allen
"This place gave me the exact coverage that I needed at a great price."
Profile photo of J. Armstrong

J. Armstrong

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J. Armstrong
"This whole group is friendly, helpful, knowledgeable and excited about their products!"
Profile photo of Chris Armstrong

Chris Armstrong

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Armstrong
"Excellent service. Listens and gets you the coverage you need."
Profile photo of Michael Walton

Michael Walton

March 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Walton
"You need insurance, give Chris and his staff a call and they will go out of their way to find the right insurance for you and your family and probably cheaper than what you are currently paying."
Profile photo of Grant Walton

Grant Walton

March 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Grant Walton
"Awesome work, can always rely on Chris and staff to get the job done."
Profile photo of lorissa stout

lorissa stout

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by lorissa stout
"I was hesitant to switch insurance but Sarah Thomas made it easy and fast to switch over my auto and home insurances. Good communication and fast delivery of documents in email and via regular mail. I have received better coverage now at a good price."
Profile photo of Pam Skelton

Pam Skelton

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pam Skelton
"Very helpful and can help you with all your insurance questions and needs. Great people!"