Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Molly Ledbetter

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Molly Ledbetter
"Sarah at State Farm was very helpful! She helped me with all my insurance needs. Definitely recommend!"

Levi Dees

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Levi Dees
"Very welcoming and friendly environment!"
Profile photo of Kaitlynn Roman

Kaitlynn Roman

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kaitlynn Roman
"If I could give 20 stars I would! We recently switch to Chris Williams State Farm, and are more that satisfied! We had our first claim and it was a breeze!!! Sarah took care of us and she was amazing!! Our window broke Wednesday 26th and it was repaired today the 28th! So pleased with their customer service!"

Porter Glidewell

June 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Porter Glidewell
"They always answer any questions that I may have in a timely manner. Friendly service and efficient."

Leshia Evone

May 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leshia Evone
"They were really helpful with all of my questions and finding out information for me. I’ve been a customer with them for a while and Everytime I need anything they go above and beyond to help."

Maria Guerrero

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Guerrero
"We recently went through State Farm to get a loan for our new family truck and i have to say, it was the easiest thing I have ever done. I applied and was approved in less than 10 minutes and had the money in my account later that same day. Chris, Courtney, and Garret are always very helpful and nice. I will forever be coming to them for all my loan and insurance needs."

Brian Allen

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Allen
"This place gave me the exact coverage that I needed at a great price."

J. Armstrong

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J. Armstrong
"This whole group is friendly, helpful, knowledgeable and excited about their products!"

Chris Armstrong

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Armstrong
"Excellent service. Listens and gets you the coverage you need."

Michael Walton

March 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Walton
"You need insurance, give Chris and his staff a call and they will go out of their way to find the right insurance for you and your family and probably cheaper than what you are currently paying."

Grant Walton

March 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Grant Walton
"Awesome work, can always rely on Chris and staff to get the job done."

lorissa stout

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by lorissa stout
"I was hesitant to switch insurance but Sarah Thomas made it easy and fast to switch over my auto and home insurances. Good communication and fast delivery of documents in email and via regular mail. I have received better coverage now at a good price."

Pam Skelton

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pam Skelton
"Very helpful and can help you with all your insurance questions and needs. Great people!"

Chris Williams

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Williams
"We love our customers!!!! Come and see the difference here at Chris Williams State Farm."

Lindsey Page

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsey Page
"Excellent and experienced people work there."

Courtney Roberts

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Roberts
"We were very pleased with our experience at State Farm - Chris Williams! Garrett Walton was superb and a joy to work with! We are so so happy we switched!"

Lesley Moffitt

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lesley Moffitt
"Hollie Roncali went above and beyond to help me. She is very friendly and willing to do what it takes to make sure your satisfied. I will recommend her to everyone. Thanks again for all your help!"

craig mcmanus

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by craig mcmanus
"Always finds the policy that best meets our needs! We appreciate you, Chris and staff!"

Tereasa Decatur

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tereasa Decatur
"Excellent 👍"

ashley tidwell

November 9, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by ashley tidwell
"Amazing group of agents at the Union City location."

Cole Varnado

September 4, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Cole Varnado
"Easy and excellent service"

Flo McKnight

March 23, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Flo McKnight
"Best staff ever!"

Justin Craig

February 11, 2020

4  out of  5 rating by Justin Craig
"Love the friendly staff"

Steven Long

February 1, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Long
"Awesome people"

Debra Morris

January 10, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Morris
"Awesome place to get low cost car Insurance"